Contact

Contact UsDirectly reach RET teams in the countries or regions you are specifically interested in.



RET International headquarters
Geneva, Switzerland
Rue de Saint-Jean 34, 1203 Geneva
info@theRET.org
RET Germany e.V. headquarters
Berlin, Germany
Lychener Str. 79 10437 Berlin
info@RETGermany.org - www.RETGermany.de

RET Americas Inc. headquarters
Washington DC, USA
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 1000 Washington, DC 20006
www.RETAmericas.org
RET Panama
RET in Latin America & the Caribbean
Evelio Lara Street, Office 135 AB, City of Knowledge, Panama.
info.LAC@RETAmericas.org

RET Kenya
RET in East & Central Africa
Block H, Suite No. 1 Showbe Plaza, Pangani P.O. Box 15776 - 00100, GPO Nairobi, Kenya
info.Africa@theRET.org
RET YKD
RET in the Silk Route
İran Caddesi, Karum İş Merkezi, B Blok, Kat 4, No: 405-406, 06700 Çankaya, Ankara, Turkey
info@RETykd.org.tr

Country Office
RET in Afghanistan
House 104, Floor 02, Shafiq Tawer, District 02, Quwa-e- Markaz, Kabul, Afghanistan
info.Afghanistan@RETGermany.org
Country Office
RET in Belize
2009 Chancellor Avenue, Belize City, Belize
info.Belize@RETAmericas.org

Country Office
RET in Burundi
Kiriri, 58 Boulevard du 28 Novembre, Bujumbura
info.Burundi@theret.org
Country Office
RET in Chad
Quartier Sabangali 3ième Arrondissement Rue 2067 Carré 2 B.P: 2421 - N'Djamena
info.Chad@theret.org

Country Office
RET in Colombia
Calle 25A No.37-12, Bogotá D.C.
info.Colombia@RETAmericas.org
Country Office
RET in Costa Rica
San José, Montes de Oca, San Pedro, Barrio Los Yoses, de la Iglesia de Fátima, 100 Este, 50 Sur, San José, Costa Rica.
info.Costa-Rica@RETAmericas.org

Country Office
RET in DRC
296 Av. du Lac, Quartier Himbi II Goma, DR Congo
info.DRCongo@RETGermany.org
Country Office
RET in Ecuador
Marcos Aguirre OE4.81 y Av. Brasil. Quito, Ecuador.
info.Ecuador@RETAmericas.org

Country Office
RET in Kenya
Agencies Compound 3, Kakuma-Turkana County
info.Kenya@theRET.org
Country Office
RET Liban
Shukri shoucair street, Assad Eid Building, 3rd floor, Geatawi, Ashrafieh, Beirut, Lebanon
info@RETLiban.org

Country Office
RET in Mauritania
KSAR ZRC 402 Nouakchott, Mauritania
Info.mauritania@RETGermany.org
Country Office
RET in Mexico
3ra. Avenida Norte #1 entre Primera y Central Oriente Colonia Centro C.P.30710 Tapachula, Chiapas, México
info.Mexico@RETAmericas.org

Country Office
RET in Panama
Calle Elvira Méndez, Edificio Vallarino, Piso 1. Área Bancaria, Corregimiento Bella Vista, Ciudad de Panamá, Panama
info.Panama@RETAmericas.org
Country Office
RET in Peru
Calle Manuel Gonzales Olaechea 337, San Isidro, 15047, Lima, Peru
info.Peru@RETAmericas.org

Rehberlik Eğitim Toplumsal Yardımlaşma ve Kalkınma Derneği
RET in Turkey
İran Caddesi, Karum İş Merkezi, B Blok, Kat 4, No: 405-406, 06700 Çankaya, Ankara, Turkey
info@retykd.org.tr
Country Office
RET in Venezuela
Av. 10 entre calles 69 y 70, casa numero 69-70, diagonal a Farmacia Maraplus. Maracaibo, Estado Zulia, Venezuela.
info.Venezuela@theRET.org